Actress Hera Hilmarsdóttir in US edition of Vogue magazine

 Icelandic actress Hera Hilmarsdóttir is one of fourteen women on the cover of the latest edition of Vogue US. 

The magazine features international stars from England, India, Iran, Germany and South Korea to name a few but the most famous is US actress Scarlett Johansen. 

Hilmarsdóttir starred in Peter Jackson's Mortal Engines. 

View this post on Instagram

VOGUE! ✨I’m thrilled to reveal the cover for @voguemagazine's April issue celebrating this talented group of women from across the globe! LINK in bio 🌈 · Photographer: Mikael Jansson / @mikaeljansson · Stylist: Camilla Nickerson · Makeup: Hannah Murray / @hannah_murray1 · Hair headpieces: Julien d’Ys for Julien d’Ys / @juliendys · Production: North Six and Day International / @northsixproductions and @dayinternational · Florals: Michael George / @michaelgeorgeflowers Featuring: Angelababy, Doona Bae, Elizabeth Debicki, Adesua Etomi-wellington, Golshifteh Farahani, Liv Lisa Fries, Eiza González, Hera Hilmar, Scarlett Johansson, Vanessa Kirby, Bruna Marquezine, Deepika Padukone, Alba Rohrwacher & Léa Seydoux

A post shared by Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar) on Mar 14, 2019 at 8:05am PDT

View this post on Instagram

We’re excited to reveal our April issue, celebrating 14 global superstars: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine). Tap the link in our bio to read their stories and see our full spread. Photographed by @mikaeljansson, styled by #CamillaNickerson, written by Gaby Wood, Vogue, April 2019. (1/2)

A post shared by Vogue (@voguemagazine) on Mar 14, 2019 at 4:59am PDT

Weather

Clear sky

Today

12 °C

Overcast

Tomorrow

12 °C

Overcast

Wednesday

14 °C