Harpa

Harpa

INFORMATION

Harpa
Austurbakka 2
101 Reykjavík
Telephone: +354 528 5000

LOCATION

Current Events at This Venue

Rokkkór Íslands - Næntís

Rokkkór Íslands - Næntís

Harpa

Fri 19 May , 20:00–22:00

Blikktromman – Samaris

Blikktromman – Samaris

Harpa

Wed 5 Apr , 20:00–21:30

Pat Metheny

Pat Metheny

Harpa

Fri 17 Nov , 20:00–22:00

Gabriel Iglesias

Gabriel Iglesias

Harpa

Sun 11 Jun , 20:00–22:00

Popp & kór - Vocal Project í Hörpu

Popp & kór - Vocal Project í Hörpu

Harpa

Thu 25 May , 20:00–22:00

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Kvartett Birgis Steins

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Kvartett Birgis Steins

Harpa

Wed 12 Apr , 21:00–23:00

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Reykjavik Mambo Band

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Reykjavik Mambo Band

Harpa

Wed 19 Apr , 21:00–23:00

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Andrés Þór kvintett

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Andrés Þór kvintett

Harpa

Wed 26 Apr , 21:00–23:00

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Sextett Sigmars Þórs

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Sextett Sigmars Þórs

Harpa

Wed 3 May , 21:00–23:00

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Grímsey

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Grímsey

Harpa

Wed 10 May , 21:00–23:00

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Lester Young Tribute

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Lester Young Tribute

Harpa

Wed 17 May , 21:00–23:00

Karlakórinn Fóstbræður - Vortónleikar

Karlakórinn Fóstbræður - Vortónleikar

Harpa

Tue 25 Apr , 20:00–21:30 (and later)

Nýdönsk - Tímamótatónleikar

Nýdönsk - Tímamótatónleikar

Harpa

Sat 23 Sep , 19:30–22:00

Reykjavik Fashion Festival

Reykjavik Fashion Festival

Harpa

Fri 24 Mar to Sat 25 Mar (and later)

Lior Suchard

Lior Suchard

Harpa

Tue 9 May , 20:00–21:30

Fleet Foxes

Fleet Foxes

Harpa

Fri 3 Nov , 20:00–22:00

On Wings of Passion - Pearls of Icelandic song

On Wings of Passion - Pearls of Icelandic song

Harpa

Sat 25 Mar , 17:00–18:00

Eniga Meniga

Eniga Meniga

Harpa

Tue 25 Apr , 13:00–14:00

Ricky Gervais - Humanity World Tour

Ricky Gervais - Humanity World Tour

Harpa

Thu 20 Apr , 20:00–22:00 (and later)

Kansas

Kansas

Harpa

Sun 4 Jun , 20:00–22:00

OLIVIER LE GOAS - RECIPROCITY

OLIVIER LE GOAS - RECIPROCITY

Harpa

Tue 2 May , 21:00–23:00

Herbie Hancock

Herbie Hancock

Harpa

Thu 20 Jul , 20:00–22:00

Lord of the Rings – The Fellowship of the Ring

Lord of the Rings – The Fellowship of the Ring

Harpa

Fri 25 Aug , 19:30–23:00 (and later)

Evening with Jason Mraz and his Guitar is

Evening with Jason Mraz and his Guitar is

Harpa

Sat 1 Apr , 20:30–22:30

Harpa Guided Tours - Behind the Scenes

Harpa Guided Tours - Behind the Scenes

Harpa

Sat 25 Mar , 11:00–11:45 (and later)

Músíktilraunir 2017

Músíktilraunir 2017

Harpa

Sat 25 Mar , 19:30–22:00 (and later)

Capturing Pablo - Umræður

Capturing Pablo - Umræður

Harpa

Sat 13 May , 21:00–23:00

Chamber Orchestra Vienna – Berlin

Chamber Orchestra Vienna – Berlin

Harpa

Fri 19 May , 20:00–22:00

Vestur um haf - Karlakórinn Heimir og gestir

Vestur um haf - Karlakórinn Heimir og gestir

Harpa

Sat 25 Mar , 16:00–18:00

The War of The Worlds

The War of The Worlds

Harpa

Fri 31 Mar , 20:00–22:15

Pearls of Icelandic Song - Eldborg

Pearls of Icelandic Song - Eldborg

Harpa

Mon 26 Jun , 18:00–19:00 (and later)

Dúndurfréttir

Dúndurfréttir

Harpa

Sat 29 Apr , 20:00–22:15

Krishna Das

Krishna Das

Harpa

Wed 21 Jun , 20:00–21:30

Jesus Christ Superstar

Jesus Christ Superstar

Harpa

Thu 13 Apr , 19:30–22:00

Signora Langbrok

Signora Langbrok

Harpa

Sun 14 May , 17:00–20:00 (and later)

Barokkbandið Brák - Classic Sundays

Barokkbandið Brák - Classic Sundays

Harpa

Sun 7 May , 17:00–19:00

David Icke - Worldwide Wake Up Tour

David Icke - Worldwide Wake Up Tour

Harpa

Sun 26 Mar , 10:00–22:00

Song Cycles - Ágúst Ólafsson and Gerrit Schuil

Song Cycles - Ágúst Ólafsson and Gerrit Schuil

Harpa

Sun 26 Mar , 17:00–18:00 (and later)

Sæunn Þorsteinsdóttir and Angela Draghicescu

Sæunn Þorsteinsdóttir and Angela Draghicescu

Harpa

Sun 30 Apr , 17:00–19:00

Elektra Ensemble: An Ode to Nature

Elektra Ensemble: An Ode to Nature

Harpa

Sun 2 Apr , 17:00–19:00

The annual Big Band Marathon

The annual Big Band Marathon

Harpa

Sun 30 Apr at 12:00

The Reykjavik Big Band: New Icelandic Music

The Reykjavik Big Band: New Icelandic Music

Harpa

Mon 15 May , 20:00–22:00

Iceland Symphony: The Moomins' Song Trip

Iceland Symphony: The Moomins' Song Trip

Harpa

Sat 6 May , 14:00–15:00 (and later)

Icelandic Sagas: The Greatest Hits

Icelandic Sagas: The Greatest Hits

Harpa

Thu 30 Mar , 20:15–21:30 (and later)

Pearls of Icelandic Song - New Year's Concerts

Pearls of Icelandic Song - New Year's Concerts

Harpa

Wed 27 Dec , 17:00–18:00 (and later)

Pearls of Icelandic song

Pearls of Icelandic song

Harpa

Sat 25 Mar , 17:00–18:00 (and later)

How to become Icelandic in 60 minutes

How to become Icelandic in 60 minutes

Harpa

Sat 25 Mar , 19:00–20:00 (and later)