Harpa

Harpa

INFORMATION

Harpa
Austurbakka 2
101 Reykjavík
Telephone: +354 528 5000

LOCATION

Current Events at This Venue

Norður og Niður

Norður og Niður

Harpa

Wed 27 Dec to Sat 30 Dec

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Tríó Sunnu Gunnlaugs

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Tríó Sunnu Gunnlaugs

Harpa

Wed 18 Oct , 21:00–23:00

ZHdK Strings og Ísak Ríkharðsson

ZHdK Strings og Ísak Ríkharðsson

Harpa

Sat 28 Oct , 19:30–21:30

33+1 Ingrid Andsnes pianist

33+1 Ingrid Andsnes pianist

Harpa

Wed 22 Nov , 19:30–20:45 (and later)

Hausttónar í Hofi og Hörpu

Hausttónar í Hofi og Hörpu

Harpa

Sun 1 Oct , 16:00–18:00

Barokkbandið Brák - Classical Sundays

Barokkbandið Brák - Classical Sundays

Harpa

Sun 17 Dec , 17:00–19:00

Barokkbandið Brák - Classical Sundays

Barokkbandið Brák - Classical Sundays

Harpa

Sun 8 Apr 2018 , 17:00–19:00

Jónína Ara útgáfutónleikar

Jónína Ara útgáfutónleikar

Harpa

Fri 20 Oct , 20:00–21:00

Mannauðsdagurinn 2017 - sýningarsvæði

Mannauðsdagurinn 2017 - sýningarsvæði

Harpa

Fri 27 Oct , 09:00–16:00

John Cleese: Last Time to See Me Before I Die

John Cleese: Last Time to See Me Before I Die

Harpa

Thu 17 May 2018 , 19:30–21:30 (and later)

Kathy Griffin - Laugh Your Head

Kathy Griffin - Laugh Your Head

Harpa

Wed 29 Nov , 20:00–22:00

Iron and Wine

Iron and Wine

Harpa

Sun 14 Jan 2018 , 20:00–22:00

Eivör - Jólatónleikar

Eivör - Jólatónleikar

Harpa

Sat 9 Dec , 17:00–18:15 (and later)

Harpa Guided tours

Harpa Guided tours

Harpa

Mon 25 Sep , 13:00–13:30 (and later)

Tommy Tiernan

Tommy Tiernan

Harpa

Fri 20 Oct , 21:00–23:00

Daniel Sloss: NOW

Daniel Sloss: NOW

Harpa

Sat 28 Oct , 21:00–23:00

Jesus Christ Superstar

Jesus Christ Superstar

Harpa

Thu 29 Mar 2018 , 20:00–22:00

Hnúkaþeyr - Classical Sundays

Hnúkaþeyr - Classical Sundays

Harpa

Sun 3 Dec , 17:00–19:00

Vox feminae - Classical Sundays

Vox feminae - Classical Sundays

Harpa

Sun 1 Oct , 17:00–19:00

Russian Souvenir - Classical Sundays

Russian Souvenir - Classical Sundays

Harpa

Sun 5 Nov , 17:00–19:00

Russian Souvenir - Classical Sundays

Russian Souvenir - Classical Sundays

Harpa

Sun 25 Feb 2018 , 17:00–19:00

Quatour au muoversi - Classical Sundays

Quatour au muoversi - Classical Sundays

Harpa

Sun 14 Jan 2018 , 17:00–19:00

Reykjavik Chamber Orchestra

Reykjavik Chamber Orchestra

Harpa

Sun 10 Dec , 17:00–19:00

Chamber Music Society 2017-2018

Chamber Music Society 2017-2018

Harpa

Sun 8 Oct , 17:00–19:00 (and later)

Reykjavik Chamber Orchestra

Reykjavik Chamber Orchestra

Harpa

Sun 10 Dec , 17:00–19:00

Jólagestir Björgvins 2017

Jólagestir Björgvins 2017

Harpa

Sun 10 Dec , 17:00–20:30 (and later)

What happened to the wolf?

What happened to the wolf?

Harpa

Sun 12 Nov , 14:00–15:00 (and later)

The Golden age of Swing - The Reykjavík Big Band

The Golden age of Swing - The Reykjavík Big Band

Harpa

Sun 7 Jan 2018 , 20:00–22:00

The Journey to Valhalla - The Reykjavík Big Band

The Journey to Valhalla - The Reykjavík Big Band

Harpa

Sat 17 Feb 2018 , 16:00–18:00

New Icelandic Music - The Reykjavík Big Band

New Icelandic Music - The Reykjavík Big Band

Harpa

Sun 13 May 2018 , 20:00–22:00

Lady Pank

Lady Pank

Harpa

Sun 1 Oct , 19:15–21:00

Rise Against

Rise Against

Harpa

Mon 23 Oct , 20:00–22:00

Thus Spake Zarathustra

Thus Spake Zarathustra

Harpa

Thu 18 Jan 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Ævar’s Adventures

Ævar’s Adventures

Harpa

Sat 10 Feb 2018 , 14:00–15:00 (and later)

Paul Lewis - Solo Recital

Paul Lewis - Solo Recital

Harpa

Sun 4 Feb 2018 to Sun 4 Mar 2018

A Tribute to Neil Young

A Tribute to Neil Young

Harpa

Fri 6 Oct , 21:00–23:00

Tortelier conducts Rachmaninoff

Tortelier conducts Rachmaninoff

Harpa

Thu 9 Nov , 19:30–21:30

Víkingur plays Mozart

Víkingur plays Mozart

Harpa

Thu 30 Nov , 19:30–21:30

Osmo Conducts Shostakovich

Osmo Conducts Shostakovich

Harpa

Thu 15 Feb 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Mattila Sings Wagner

Mattila Sings Wagner

Harpa

Thu 15 Mar 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Mahler no. 2 at the Reykjavík Arts Festival

Mahler no. 2 at the Reykjavík Arts Festival

Harpa

Fri 1 Jun 2018 , 18:30–21:30

LA / Reykjavík

LA / Reykjavík

Harpa

Thu 5 Oct , 19:30–21:30

Pictures at an Exhibition

Pictures at an Exhibition

Harpa

Thu 16 Nov , 19:30–21:30

Beethoven Piano Concerti III

Beethoven Piano Concerti III

Harpa

Thu 1 Feb 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Beethoven´s Fate Symphony

Beethoven´s Fate Symphony

Harpa

Thu 1 Mar 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Janine Plays Sibelius

Janine Plays Sibelius

Harpa

Fri 25 May 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Bezhod plays Rachmaninoff

Bezhod plays Rachmaninoff

Harpa

Thu 7 Jun 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Ottensamer and Canellakis

Ottensamer and Canellakis

Harpa

Thu 26 Oct , 19:30–21:30

Viennese favourites

Viennese favourites

Harpa

Thu 4 Jan 2018 , 19:30–22:00 (and later)

Ravel and Prokofiev

Ravel and Prokofiev

Harpa

Thu 8 Mar 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Ashkenazy and Nobu

Ashkenazy and Nobu

Harpa

Fri 20 Apr 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Astrid Lindgren Programme

Astrid Lindgren Programme

Harpa

Sat 30 Sep , 14:00–15:00 (and later)

Christmas Concert

Christmas Concert

Harpa

Sat 16 Dec , 14:00–15:00 (and later)

The Dragon Within Me

The Dragon Within Me

Harpa

Sat 12 May 2018 , 14:00–15:00

Friday series - Mozart and Arvo Pärt

Friday series - Mozart and Arvo Pärt

Harpa

Fri 1 Dec , 18:00–19:00

Friday series - War and Peace

Friday series - War and Peace

Harpa

Fri 16 Feb 2018 , 18:00–19:00

Friday series - Love and Fate

Friday series - Love and Fate

Harpa

Fri 9 Mar 2018 , 18:00–19:00

Hollywood/Reykjavik

Hollywood/Reykjavik

Harpa

Thu 12 Oct , 19:30–21:30

Advent concert: Bach and Mozart

Advent concert: Bach and Mozart

Harpa

Thu 7 Dec , 19:30–21:30

Young Soloists

Young Soloists

Harpa

Thu 11 Jan 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Sæunn and Víkingur at Dark Music Days

Sæunn and Víkingur at Dark Music Days

Harpa

Thu 25 Jan 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra

Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra

Harpa

Sun 18 Mar 2018 , 19:30–22:30

Edda II - The Lives of the Gods

Edda II - The Lives of the Gods

Harpa

Fri 23 Mar 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Amadeus - Film in Concert

Amadeus - Film in Concert

Harpa

Thu 26 Apr 2018 , 19:30–21:30 (and later)

Leila Josefowicz - Chamber Concert

Leila Josefowicz - Chamber Concert

Harpa

Tue 3 Oct , 19:30–21:30

Iceland Symphony on Airwaves

Iceland Symphony on Airwaves

Harpa

Thu 2 Nov , 20:00–22:00

Iceland Airwaves

Calder String Quartet - Chamber Concert

Calder String Quartet - Chamber Concert

Harpa

Sun 8 Oct , 17:00–19:00

Á hátíðlegum nótum - Jólatónleikar Siggu Beinteins

Á hátíðlegum nótum - Jólatónleikar Siggu Beinteins

Harpa

Fri 8 Dec , 21:00–23:15 (and later)

Sigur Rós - Norður og Niður

Sigur Rós - Norður og Niður

Harpa

Wed 27 Dec , 20:00–23:00 (and later)

Jól með Sissel 2017

Jól með Sissel 2017

Harpa

Wed 20 Dec , 18:00–19:20 (and later)

Pat Metheny

Pat Metheny

Harpa

Fri 17 Nov , 20:00–22:00

Fleet Foxes

Fleet Foxes

Harpa

Fri 3 Nov , 20:00–22:00 (and later)

Harpa Guided Tours - Behind the Scenes

Harpa Guided Tours - Behind the Scenes

Harpa

Mon 25 Sep , 13:00–13:30 (and later)

Icelandic Sagas: The Greatest Hits

Icelandic Sagas: The Greatest Hits

Harpa

Sun 1 Oct , 20:15–21:45 (and later)

Pearls of Icelandic Song - New Year's Concerts

Pearls of Icelandic Song - New Year's Concerts

Harpa

Wed 27 Dec , 17:00–18:00 (and later)

Pearls of Icelandic song

Pearls of Icelandic song

Harpa

Sat 30 Sep , 17:00–18:00 (and later)

Iceland Expo Pavilion

Iceland Expo Pavilion

Harpa

Mon 25 Sep (and later)

How to become Icelandic in 60 minutes

How to become Icelandic in 60 minutes

Harpa

Thu 28 Sep , 19:00–20:00 (and later)