Harpa

Harpa

INFORMATION

Harpa
Austurbakka 2
101 Reykjavík
Telephone: +354 528 5000

LOCATION

Current Events at This Venue

Land of Dreams - Icelandic songs in Eldborg Hall

Land of Dreams - Icelandic songs in Eldborg Hall

Harpa

Mon 24 Jul , 18:00–19:00 (and later)

Jólagestir Björgvins 2017

Jólagestir Björgvins 2017

Harpa

Sun 10 Dec , 17:00–20:30 (and later)

What happened to the wolf?

What happened to the wolf?

Harpa

Sun 12 Nov , 14:00–15:00

The Golden age of Swing - The Reykjavík Big Band

The Golden age of Swing - The Reykjavík Big Band

Harpa

Sun 7 Jan 2018 , 20:00–22:00

The Journey to Valhalla - The Reykjavík Big Band

The Journey to Valhalla - The Reykjavík Big Band

Harpa

Sat 17 Feb 2018 , 16:00–18:00

New Icelandic Music - The Reykjavík Big Band

New Icelandic Music - The Reykjavík Big Band

Harpa

Sun 13 May 2018 , 20:00–22:00

Guided tour - Summer 2017

Guided tour - Summer 2017

Harpa

Sun 23 Jul (and later)

Múlinn Jazzclub - Duet Singimar +1

Múlinn Jazzclub - Duet Singimar +1

Harpa

Wed 26 Jul , 21:00–23:00

Múlínn Jazzclub - Jónsson/Gröndal Quintet

Múlínn Jazzclub - Jónsson/Gröndal Quintet

Harpa

Wed 2 Aug , 21:00–23:00

Lady Pank

Lady Pank

Harpa

Sun 1 Oct , 19:15–21:00

Rise Against

Rise Against

Harpa

Mon 23 Oct , 20:00–22:00

Chad Smith – Trommu „clinic“

Chad Smith – Trommu „clinic“

Harpa

Sun 30 Jul , 19:00–21:00

Thus Spake Zarathustra

Thus Spake Zarathustra

Harpa

Thu 18 Jan 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Ævar’s Adventures

Ævar’s Adventures

Harpa

Sat 10 Feb 2018 , 14:00–15:00

Paul Lewis - Solo Recital

Paul Lewis - Solo Recital

Harpa

Sun 4 Feb 2018 to Sun 4 Mar 2018

A Tribute to Neil Young

A Tribute to Neil Young

Harpa

Fri 6 Oct , 21:00–23:00

Beethoven Piano Concerti II

Beethoven Piano Concerti II

Harpa

Thu 7 Sep , 19:30–21:30

Tortelier conducts Rachmaninoff

Tortelier conducts Rachmaninoff

Harpa

Thu 9 Nov , 19:30–21:30

Víkingur plays Mozart

Víkingur plays Mozart

Harpa

Thu 30 Nov , 19:30–21:30

Osmo Conducts Shostakovich

Osmo Conducts Shostakovich

Harpa

Thu 15 Feb 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Mattila Sings Wagner

Mattila Sings Wagner

Harpa

Thu 15 Mar 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Mahler no. 2 at the Reykjavík Arts Festival

Mahler no. 2 at the Reykjavík Arts Festival

Harpa

Fri 1 Jun 2018 , 18:30–21:30

Stefán Ragnar and Tortelier

Stefán Ragnar and Tortelier

Harpa

Thu 14 Sep , 19:30–21:30

LA / Reykjavík

LA / Reykjavík

Harpa

Thu 5 Oct , 19:30–21:30

Pictures at an Exhibition

Pictures at an Exhibition

Harpa

Thu 16 Nov , 19:30–21:30

Beethoven Piano Concerti III

Beethoven Piano Concerti III

Harpa

Thu 1 Feb 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Beethoven´s Fate Symphony

Beethoven´s Fate Symphony

Harpa

Thu 1 Mar 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Janine Plays Sibelius

Janine Plays Sibelius

Harpa

Fri 25 May 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Bezhod plays Rachmaninoff

Bezhod plays Rachmaninoff

Harpa

Thu 7 Jun 2018 , 19:30–21:30

A French Celebration

A French Celebration

Harpa

Thu 21 Sep , 19:30–21:30

Ottensamer and Canellakis

Ottensamer and Canellakis

Harpa

Thu 26 Oct , 19:30–21:30

Viennese favourites

Viennese favourites

Harpa

Thu 4 Jan 2018 , 19:30–22:00 (and later)

Ravel and Prokofiev

Ravel and Prokofiev

Harpa

Thu 8 Mar 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Ashkenazy and Nobu

Ashkenazy and Nobu

Harpa

Fri 20 Apr 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Astrid Lindgren Programme

Astrid Lindgren Programme

Harpa

Sat 30 Sep , 14:00–15:00

Christmas Concert

Christmas Concert

Harpa

Sat 16 Dec , 14:00–15:00 (and later)

The Dragon Within Me

The Dragon Within Me

Harpa

Sat 12 May 2018 , 14:00–15:00

Friday series - Mozart and Arvo Pärt

Friday series - Mozart and Arvo Pärt

Harpa

Fri 1 Dec , 18:00–19:00

Friday series - War and Peace

Friday series - War and Peace

Harpa

Fri 16 Feb 2018 , 18:00–19:00

Friday series - Love and Fate

Friday series - Love and Fate

Harpa

Fri 9 Mar 2018 , 18:00–19:00

Our classics - Favourite operatic arias

Our classics - Favourite operatic arias

Harpa

Fri 1 Sep , 20:00–22:00

Hollywood/Reykjavik

Hollywood/Reykjavik

Harpa

Thu 12 Oct , 19:30–21:30

Advent concert: Bach and Mozart

Advent concert: Bach and Mozart

Harpa

Thu 7 Dec , 19:30–21:30

Young Soloists

Young Soloists

Harpa

Thu 11 Jan 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Sæunn and Víkingur at Dark Music Days

Sæunn and Víkingur at Dark Music Days

Harpa

Thu 25 Jan 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra

Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra

Harpa

Sun 18 Mar 2018 , 19:30–22:30

Edda II - The Lives of the Gods

Edda II - The Lives of the Gods

Harpa

Fri 23 Mar 2018 , 19:30–21:30

Amadeus - Film in Concert

Amadeus - Film in Concert

Harpa

Thu 26 Apr 2018 , 19:30–21:30 (and later)

Leila Josefowicz - Chamber Concert

Leila Josefowicz - Chamber Concert

Harpa

Tue 3 Oct , 19:30–21:30

Iceland Symphony on Airwaves

Iceland Symphony on Airwaves

Harpa

Thu 2 Nov , 20:00–22:00

Iceland Airwaves

Calder String Quartet - Chamber Concert

Calder String Quartet - Chamber Concert

Harpa

Sun 8 Oct , 17:00–19:00

Á hátíðlegum nótum - Jólatónleikar Siggu Beinteins

Á hátíðlegum nótum - Jólatónleikar Siggu Beinteins

Harpa

Fri 8 Dec , 21:00–23:15 (and later)

World Yoyo Contest 2017

World Yoyo Contest 2017

Harpa

Thu 10 Aug to Sat 12 Aug (and later)

Sigur Rós - Norður og Niður

Sigur Rós - Norður og Niður

Harpa

Wed 27 Dec , 20:00–23:00 (and later)

Reykjavik Jazz Festival

Reykjavik Jazz Festival

Harpa

Wed 9 Aug at 17:00 (and later)

Jól með Sissel 2017

Jól með Sissel 2017

Harpa

Wed 20 Dec , 18:00–19:20 (and later)

The Dire Straits Experience

The Dire Straits Experience

Harpa

Sun 10 Sep , 20:00–22:00

Reykjavik Classics

Reykjavik Classics

Harpa

Sun 23 Jul , 12:30–13:00 (and later)

Pat Metheny

Pat Metheny

Harpa

Fri 17 Nov , 20:00–22:00

Nýdönsk - Tímamótatónleikar

Nýdönsk - Tímamótatónleikar

Harpa

Sat 23 Sep , 19:30–22:00 (and later)

Fleet Foxes

Fleet Foxes

Harpa

Fri 3 Nov , 20:00–22:00

Lord of the Rings – The Fellowship of the Ring

Lord of the Rings – The Fellowship of the Ring

Harpa

Fri 25 Aug , 19:30–23:00 (and later)

Harpa Guided Tours - Behind the Scenes

Harpa Guided Tours - Behind the Scenes

Harpa

Sun 23 Jul , 10:00–10:30 (and later)

Pearls of Icelandic Song - Eldborg

Pearls of Icelandic Song - Eldborg

Harpa

Sun 23 Jul , 18:00–19:00 (and later)

Icelandic Sagas: The Greatest Hits

Icelandic Sagas: The Greatest Hits

Harpa

Sun 23 Jul , 20:15–21:45 (and later)

Pearls of Icelandic Song - New Year's Concerts

Pearls of Icelandic Song - New Year's Concerts

Harpa

Wed 27 Dec , 17:00–18:00 (and later)

Pearls of Icelandic song

Pearls of Icelandic song

Harpa

Sun 23 Jul , 18:00–19:00 (and later)

Iceland Expo Pavilion

Iceland Expo Pavilion

Harpa

Sun 23 Jul (and later)

How to become Icelandic in 60 minutes

How to become Icelandic in 60 minutes

Harpa

Sun 23 Jul , 19:00–20:00 (and later)