Search results for: "Events, from 23 Oct 2017 until 29 Oct 2017"

Rise Against

Rise Against

Harpa

Mon 23 Oct , 20:00–22:00

The Office | A literary workshop

The Office | A literary workshop

Borgarbókasafnið | Menningarhús Kringlunni

Wed 25 Oct , 16:00–17:30

"Could We Bring Our Offspring To Your Class?“

"Could We Bring Our Offspring To Your Class?“

University of Iceland

Wed 25 Oct at 16:30

Ottensamer and Canellakis

Ottensamer and Canellakis

Harpa

Thu 26 Oct , 19:30–21:30

Bestu lög Björgvins

Bestu lög Björgvins

Græni hatturinn

Fri 27 Oct , 22:00–23:00 (and later)

Wood carving exhibition

Wood carving exhibition

Borgarbókasafnið | Menningarhús Kringlunni

Tue 17 Oct , 10:00–18:30 (and later)

Daniel Sloss: NOW

Daniel Sloss: NOW

Harpa

Sat 28 Oct , 21:00–23:00

ZHdK Strings og Ísak Ríkharðsson

ZHdK Strings og Ísak Ríkharðsson

Harpa

Sat 28 Oct , 19:30–21:30

Íó

Íó

Tjarnarbíó

Sun 29 Oct , 15:00–16:00 (and later)

THE CITY BEING

THE CITY BEING

The Nordic House

Wed 24 May to Sun 5 Nov (and later)

Polish Posters under Northen Light

Polish Posters under Northen Light

Borgarbókasafnið | Menningarhús Gerðubergi

Tue 17 Oct , 10:00–18:00 (and later)

Kartöfluæturnar

Kartöfluæturnar

Reykjavík City Theatre

Fri 20 Oct , 20:00–22:00 (and later)

Pearls of Icelandic song

Pearls of Icelandic song

Harpa

Sat 21 Oct , 17:00–18:00 (and later)

ÞORSKASTRÍÐIN, FOR COD’S SAKE

ÞORSKASTRÍÐIN, FOR COD’S SAKE

Reykjavík Maritime Museum

Tue 17 Oct , 10:00–17:00 (and later)

ALPHA & OMEGA- exhibition in the foyer of Hallgrimskirkja

ALPHA & OMEGA- exhibition in the foyer of Hallgrimskirkja

Hallgrímskirkja (church)

Tue 17 Oct , 09:00–17:00 (and later)

Bára Blöndal and the diamond comics

Bára Blöndal and the diamond comics

Borgarbókasafnið | Menningarhús Grófinni

Tue 17 Oct , 10:00–18:00 (and later)

Animals of the Vikings

Animals of the Vikings

Landnámssýningin

Tue 17 Oct , 09:00–18:00 (and later)

Harpa Guided Tours - Behind the Scenes

Harpa Guided Tours - Behind the Scenes

Harpa

Tue 17 Oct , 13:00–13:30 (and later)