Search results for: "Music events "

Ein deutsches Requiem - the Philharmonic Choir

Ein deutsches Requiem - the Philharmonic Choir

Harpa

Tue 28 Feb , 20:00–21:30

Reykjavík Folk Festival 2017

Reykjavík Folk Festival 2017

KEX Hostel

Thu 2 Mar to Sat 4 Mar (and later)

Chino & Víctor Puertas

Chino & Víctor Puertas

Græna herbergið

Thu 2 Mar , 21:00–22:00 (and later)

Cozy Country at Cafe Rosenberg

Cozy Country at Cafe Rosenberg

Café Rosenberg

Thu 2 Mar to Fri 3 Mar

Freddy Mercury Tribute Concert

Freddy Mercury Tribute Concert

Harpa

Fri 3 Mar , 20:00–22:30

La Voix Humaine

La Voix Humaine

Harpa

Sat 4 Mar , 16:00–18:00 (and later)

Síðan Skein Sól

Síðan Skein Sól

Græni hatturinn

Sat 4 Mar , 20:00–22:00 (and later)

The Reykjavik Chamber Orchestra - Memories

The Reykjavik Chamber Orchestra - Memories

Harpa

Sun 5 Mar , 17:00–19:00

15.15 -Icelandic Brass Music with Sunday Tea

15.15 -Icelandic Brass Music with Sunday Tea

The Nordic House

Sun 5 Mar at 15:15

DIMMA

DIMMA

Hard Rock Café Reykjavik

Sat 4 Feb to Sun 5 Mar

Skólahljómsveit Kópavogs 50 ára

Skólahljómsveit Kópavogs 50 ára

Harpa

Sun 5 Mar , 17:00–19:00

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Tríó Sunnu Gunnlaugs

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Tríó Sunnu Gunnlaugs

Harpa

Wed 8 Mar , 21:00–23:00

Five Seasons

Five Seasons

Hannesarholt

Sat 11 Mar , 16:00–17:00

KEX Karaoke

KEX Karaoke

KEX Hostel

Sat 11 Mar , 20:00–23:00

Strokkvartettinn Siggi - Sígildir sunnudagar

Strokkvartettinn Siggi - Sígildir sunnudagar

Harpa

Sun 12 Mar , 17:00–19:00

The Greatest Love of All - The Whitney Houston Show

The Greatest Love of All - The Whitney Houston Show

Harpa

Tue 14 Mar , 20:00–22:00 (and later)

Söngur slaghörpunnar

Söngur slaghörpunnar

Salurinn í Kópavogi

Wed 15 Mar , 12:15–13:00

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Flosason/Olding kvartett

Múlinn Jazzklúbbur - Flosason/Olding kvartett

Harpa

Wed 15 Mar , 21:00–23:00

Pearls of Icelandic song

Pearls of Icelandic song

Harpa

Sun 5 Mar , 17:00–18:00 (and later)