Search results for: "Art and Theatre events "

Research workshop: What lurks in the nature?

Research workshop: What lurks in the nature?

Reykjavík Botanical Garden

Tue 25 Apr to Mon 1 May

Interwoven - Exhibition

Interwoven - Exhibition

The Nordic House

Thu 6 Apr to Tue 2 May (and later)

Above / Below horizon- Exhibition

Above / Below horizon- Exhibition

The Nordic House

Wed 3 May to Thu 25 May (and later)

Design and Craft Fair in Reykjavik City Hall

Design and Craft Fair in Reykjavik City Hall

Reykjavík City Hall

Thu 4 May , 12:00–19:00 (and later)

Frightening Nature

Frightening Nature

The National Gallery of Iceland

Sun 2 Oct 2016 to Sun 7 May

Ásmundur Sveinsson and Þorvaldur Skúlason

Ásmundur Sveinsson and Þorvaldur Skúlason

Ásmundarsafn - Reykjavík Art Museum

Sat 29 Oct 2016 to Sun 7 May

Own Two Feet

Own Two Feet

Tjarnarbíó

Sun 7 May , 15:00–16:00 (and later)

Jóhanna Ólafsdóttir - Photographs

Jóhanna Ólafsdóttir - Photographs

Reykjavík Museum of Photography

Mon 1 May , 12:00–19:00 (and later)

Film shows at THE CINEMA, Old harbour Reykjavik

Film shows at THE CINEMA, Old harbour Reykjavik

The Cinema

Mon 1 May , 17:00–18:00 (and later)

Silent Act

Silent Act

Skaftfell - Center for Visual Art

Sat 15 Apr to Sun 11 Jun

ÞORSKASTRÍÐIN, FOR COD’S SAKE

ÞORSKASTRÍÐIN, FOR COD’S SAKE

Reykjavík Maritime Museum

Mon 1 May , 10:00–17:00 (and later)

Icelandic Sagas: The Greatest Hits

Icelandic Sagas: The Greatest Hits

Harpa

Wed 3 May , 20:15–21:30 (and later)

How to become Icelandic in 60 minutes

How to become Icelandic in 60 minutes

Harpa

Thu 4 May , 19:00–20:00 (and later)