Search results for: "Art and Theatre events "

ÞORSKASTRÍÐIN, FOR COD’S SAKE

ÞORSKASTRÍÐIN, FOR COD’S SAKE

Reykjavík Maritime Museum

Tue 28 Feb , 10:00–17:00

Into Green Forests | A photo exhibition

Into Green Forests | A photo exhibition

Reykjavík City Library - Grófin Culture House

Fri 4 Nov 2016 to Tue 28 Feb (and later)

Stockfish Film Festival & Industry Days

Stockfish Film Festival & Industry Days

Bíó Paradís Cinema

Tue 28 Feb to Sun 5 Mar

A Thousand Times Good Night (NO)

A Thousand Times Good Night (NO)

The Nordic House

Wed 8 Mar at 20:00

Nordic Film Festival

Devil´s Bride (FIN)

Devil´s Bride (FIN)

The Nordic House

Thu 9 Mar at 20:00

Nordic Music Days

Dugma: The Button (NO) – Q&A

Dugma: The Button (NO) – Q&A

The Nordic House

Fri 10 Mar at 17:00

Nordic Film Festival

Bugs (DK) - Q&A

Bugs (DK) - Q&A

The Nordic House

Fri 10 Mar (and later)

Nordic Film Festival

Normality, poetry and food

Normality, poetry and food

Gerðarsafn Museum

Tue 28 Feb , 11:00–17:00 (and later)

Magnus (NO)

Magnus (NO)

The Nordic House

Sun 12 Mar at 13:00

Nordic Film Festival

Comic Exhibition | Gombri

Comic Exhibition | Gombri

Reykjavík City Library - Grófin Culture House

Fri 6 Jan to Mon 13 Mar

Roundabout Baltic Plus Iceland

Roundabout Baltic Plus Iceland

The Nordic House

Mon 13 Mar to Fri 31 Mar (and later)

Underdog (SE)

Underdog (SE)

The Nordic House

Mon 13 Mar at 20:00

The Human Scale (DK)

The Human Scale (DK)

The Nordic House

Mon 13 Mar at 17:00

Nordic Film Festival

NAUTN / Conspiracy of Pleasure

NAUTN / Conspiracy of Pleasure

Árnes Art Museum

Wed 11 Jan to Sun 26 Mar

Koma - group exhibition

Koma - group exhibition

Skaftfell - Center for Visual Art

Sat 28 Jan to Sun 2 Apr

Frightening Nature

Frightening Nature

The National Gallery of Iceland

Sun 2 Oct 2016 to Sun 7 May

Ásmundur Sveinsson and Þorvaldur Skúlason

Ásmundur Sveinsson and Þorvaldur Skúlason

Ásmundarsafn - Reykjavík Art Museum

Sat 29 Oct 2016 to Sun 7 May

Jóhanna Ólafsdóttir - Photographs

Jóhanna Ólafsdóttir - Photographs

Reykjavík Museum of Photography

Tue 28 Feb , 12:00–19:00 (and later)

Film shows at THE CINEMA, Old harbour Reykjavik

Film shows at THE CINEMA, Old harbour Reykjavik

The Cinema

Tue 28 Feb , 17:00–18:00 (and later)

Icelandic Sagas: The Greatest Hits

Icelandic Sagas: The Greatest Hits

Harpa

Fri 3 Mar , 20:15–21:30 (and later)

How to become Icelandic in 60 minutes

How to become Icelandic in 60 minutes

Harpa

Fri 3 Mar , 19:00–20:00 (and later)